Skip to product information
1 of 1

In My Own Time - 50th LITA Anniversary Edition (Clear LP)

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD

Special LITA Anniversary LP edition featuring the 10-track original album, pressed on clear wax at RTI and housed in an expanded gatefold LP jacket

 LP editions include booklet featuring unseen photos and liner notes by Lenny Kaye, plus contributions from Nick Cave and Devendra Banhart


*Previously unreleased

  1. Something on Your Mind
  2. When a Man Loves a Woman
  3. In My Own Dream
  4. Katie Cruel
  5. How Sweet It Is
  6. In a Station
  7. Take Me
  8. Same Old Man
  9. One Night of Love
  10. Are You Leaving for the Country